Venue Upcoming Events

Sun, 02/25/2024 - 11:45am
Soliana Gonzalez and Eliot Chamberlain perform at the Corkscrew Soliana Gonzalez and Eliot Chamberlain met about three weeks before the world shut down in...
Sat, 02/24/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Adlai Alexander plays at Corkscrew With special guest Dan Faehnle
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Kerry Politzer and Courtney Freed are the Jazz Moms performing at Corkscrew  Jazz Moms Kerry Politzer (piano) and Courtney Freed (vocals) play selections from...
Thu, 02/22/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Wed, 02/21/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Gordon Lee Trio plays the Corkscrew piano jazz
Thu, 02/15/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Pete Peterson performs at Corkscrew classic jazz sax trio
Wed, 02/14/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Kiki Chablis's Valentine Lounge is at Corkscrew Music that touches on soul, r&b, and jazz are my favorite to sing. I also love a decent amount of pop and...
Mon, 02/12/2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Cowboy Jazz plays at Corkscrew Bryan Smith saxophone Ryan Meagher guitar Shao Way Wu bass Jonas Oglesbee drums Cowboy Jazz is a folk/country inspired jazz...
Thu, 02/08/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Adlai Alexander and Dan Balmer play the Corkscrew Jazz guitar masters
Wed, 02/07/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Mike Winkle and Craig Snazelle perform at Corkscrew Bass & Face
Mon, 02/05/2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Voxanova performs at the Corkscrew Wine Bar VoxaNova Trio plays light-Jazz and Bossa Nova emphasizing beautiful melodies, lush harmonies, exotic rhythms, and...
Sun, 01/28/2024 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Jessie Marquez sings at the Corkscrew Cuban, Brazilian voice
Sat, 01/27/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Adlai Alexander Trio plays at the Corkscrew Adlai Alexander Trio with special guest Hershel Yatovitz
Thu, 01/18/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Mike Horsefall and Kevin Deitz play at the Corkscrew Jazz vibes and bass
Wed, 01/17/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Rachel Brashear is at the Corkscrew
Sun, 01/14/2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Adlai Alexander performs solo at Corkscrew Jazz, bossa, etc
Thu, 01/11/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Paul Mazzio plays at the Corkscrew Exquisite jazz trumpet
Wed, 01/10/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Kathleen Hollingsworth  and Jack Radsliff perform at the Corkscrew Jazz guitar, piano/voice
Mon, 01/08/2024 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Eddie Parente and John Stowell play at the Corkscrew Jazz violin and guitar
Thu, 01/04/2024 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Gordon Lee Trio plays at the Corkscrew Piano Jazz

Pages