Venue Upcoming Events

Sun, 11/10/2019 - 7:00pm
Singer-songwriters LaRhonda Steele, Bre Gregg (Red Bird), Beth Wood + Ara Lee James (Stand and Sway) are sharing the stage for the first time to take on the...
Fri, 10/18/2019 - 7:00pm
henomenal Concert: the Journey of American Music Norman Sylvester Revue featuring Lenanne Sylvester Miller and LaRhonda Steele with the Boogie Cat Horns trace...
Wed, 06/26/2019 - 8:00pm
Jazz great Ken Peplowski and his quartet headline this exciting clarinet jam at the intimate and casual Alberta Rose Theatre. Program to be announced from the...
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 7:30pm
21 Cartas explores the issue of immigration by amplifying the human stories behind the headlines. Jazz pianist/composer Darrell Grant ...
Sat, 05/04/2019 - 8:00pm
Doors at 7:00 pm Featuring: Arietta Ward with Alex Milsted Nafisaria Scroggins-Thomas Debora Patton Tave Fasce Drake The Saying & The Said The Cabin...
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 7:30pm
Guests: LaRhonda Steele, The Woodshed Jazz Orchestra & PYJO Vanguard Tickets: Advanced $20 • Door $25 • Students with ID $15 Tickets at AlbertaRoseTheatre....
Sun, 11/25/2018 - 7:00pm
Next Waltz For the 8th year in a row, a stellar lineup of Portland all-stars sing and play the music from The Band's final concert, which happened 40 years ago...
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 8:00pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 7:00 $22 Advance $26 At the Door Lady Rizo returns from her smash Australian tour back home...
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 8:00pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 7:00 For the last 1/40th of a millennium, Tony Starlight has been entertaining Portland...
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 8:00pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 7:00 $18 Advance $20 At the Door $15 Student All tickets include a copy of Charlie's new CD...
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 8:00pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 7:00 The kings and queen of Austin Gypsy-jazz and western swing bring their thing to the...
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 8:00pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 7:00 Andy Stokes returns to Portland and to the Alberta Rose to celebrate his birthday and...
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 8:00pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 7:00
Sun, 08/26/2018 - 7:30pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 6:30 $20 Advance $24 At the Door $100 VIP Supporter
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 8:00pm
Minors OK when accompanied by a parent or guardian Doors open at 7:00 $20 Advance $25 at the Door
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 8:00pm
Supreme jazz guitar/vocal duo Tuck & Patti bring their magic to the Alberta Rose stage. Portland singer/songwriter Adlai Alexander opens the show. Minors...
Wed, 07/18/2018 - 8:00pm
Get swept away by this unique, eclectic, lively program of tango and jazz performed by bassist Pablo Aslan, bandoneon player Hector del Curto, percussionist...