Venue Past Events

Sun, 06/07/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 06/14/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 06/21/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 06/28/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 07/05/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 07/12/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 07/19/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 07/26/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 08/02/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 08/09/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 08/16/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 08/23/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 08/30/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 09/06/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 09/13/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 09/20/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 09/27/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 10/04/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 10/11/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...
Sun, 10/18/2020 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Performing the Jazz Service at Augustana Lutheran Church  2714 N.E. 14th Ave. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM. No cover charge and all ages. For more information call 503-...

Pages